வத்திக்கான் வானொலியின் தலைப்பு பக்கம்வத்திக்கான் வானொலி
வத்திக்கான் வானொலி   
more languages  


Thursday 24 April 2014

Holy Mass in Polish
at 07.10 am



From the Chapel of St. Sebastian (St. Peter's Basilica) Holy Mass in Polish

Live Broadcast from 07.10 a.m.

- International Sound on kHz 1.260 MW and via Internet on Channel 4




Briefing on the canonization of Pope John XXIII and Pope John Paul II
at 11.30 am



From the Holy See Press Office, briefing with journalists relating to the prayer vigil celebration and the liturgy of Canonization of John XXIII and John Paul II.

Live Broadcast from 11.30 a.m.

- International Sound via Internet on Channel 8




Briefing on the canonization of Pope John XXIII and Pope John Paul II
at 04.00 pm



From the Vatican Media Center, Briefing on the intercession and the miracles of Pope John XXIII and Pope John Paul II in preparation for the canonization

Live Broadcast from 04.00 p.m.

- International Sound via Internet on Channel 8




Thanksgiving Mass on the occasion of the canonization of Saint José de Anchieta
at 06.00 pm



In the church of Saint Ignatius in Rome, Pope Francis presides over the thanksgiving celebration on the occasion of the Canonization of Saint José de Anchieta

Live Broadcast from 05.50 p.m.

- in Portuguese via Internet on Channel 4

-in Italian for Italy on DAB+RVaticana Italia , for the Rome area on kHz 585 MW, MHz 105,0 FM and via Internet on Channel 5

-in Spanish via Internet on Channel 6

-International Sound via Internet on Channel 8


SATELLITES

AOR-A2: Commentary in Portuguese
AOR-A3: Commentary in Spanish





Upcoming Events

- Thursday, 05/01/2014
- Sunday, 06/01/2014
- Tuesday, 07/01/2014
- Friday, 08/01/2014
- Monday, 09/01/2014
- Monday, 12/01/2014
- Friday, 05/02/2014
- Monday, 06/02/2014
- Tuesday, 09/02/2014
- Tuesday, 12/02/2014
- Saturday, 05/03/2014
- Tuesday, 06/03/2014
- Wednesday, 09/03/2014
- Wednesday, 06/04/2014
- Friday, 07/04/2014
- Thursday, 09/04/2014
- Saturday, 10/04/2014
- Thursday, 24/04/2014
- Friday, 25/04/2014
- Saturday, 26/04/2014
- Sunday, 27/04/2014


நாங்கள் யார் நிகழ்ச்சிகள் நேரம் வானொலி மையத்திற்கு எழுது வத்திக்கான் வானொலியின் தயாரிப்புகள் இணைப்புகள் பிற மொழிகள் தி௫ப்பீடம் வத்திக்கான் நகரம் தி௫த்தந்தை நிகழ்த்தும் தி௫வழிபாடுகள்
இவ்விணையத்தில் உள்ள அனைத்தும் உரிமம் பெற்றவை ©. இணைய ஒருங்கிணைப்பாளர் / இணைய அமைப்பாளர்கள் / சட்ட விதிமுறை / விளம்பரம்